Runway Spring/Summer 2011

5 Jun

I took some time to check out some of my favorite designers for their new 2011 lines that have just recently hit the runway. On my quest, I found a few other treasures from some designers that I had yet to hear about.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This fabulous ensemble is a new Alexander McQueen. I love the color and the details, the bottom has to be my favorite part about it though. (:

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love Banana Republic and this outfit is why! I love this whole outfit, the dress it to die for, the jacket is great and could be paired with so many different things. I could see myself wearing this! (:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This little BCBG dress is just so cute, I love the color and the pleading. It’s just so sweet. (:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Diane Von Furstenburg outfit is super trendy,I love the shirt and the shoes, they go really well together. The pants are also really cute. (:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 xoxo-Becca

Leave a Reply

