Going YouTube?

8 Jun

Well, followers, I think I may start posting some videos to YouTube! My wonderful friend, Megan Ford  and a few others, have suggested the idea of putting up tutorials on YouTube of how to pick outfits and hair and make-up tips. I would really love to do this but I am not going to of they are not going to be put to use or even enjoyed. So, let me know if this is something that I should take up or if I should just stick to what I have going on here. And DON’T forget, I still would like to hear some ideas from YOU, my viewers/followers. The other day I tried posting a comment on here and it is not that hard, so please leave comments! I know it doesn’t post them right away because it sends them to me to make sure that I approve them, but still, lets hear from you!! Again, thanks for reading and keep spreading the word!

xoxo-Becca

2 Responses to “Going YouTube?”

  1. Paxton Kate! June 8, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Doooo ittt! 😀

  2. Alyssa June 8, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    Youtube videos would be awesome!!! I would definitely watch them 🙂

Leave a Reply

