Photoshoot!

10 Jun

I have always been interested in photography, but just recently my interest has grown bigger for it. Just a few days ago I photographed my two younger sisters and the pictures turned out better that I could hope. I think it is so fun, and I am looking for some friends that I could borrow for a photo shoot! I will get you all dolled  up and pick out your outfit. Then you just look beautiful for me and take a few pictures. It’s that simple. So contact me if you want to set up a date! (:

xoxo-Becca

Leave a Reply

