My Favorite Beauty Products!

17 Jul

                                                                                                                                             1. Nuetrogena Acne Wash

-I have been really lucky to have pretty healthy skin, but I do wash my face daily with this face scrub. It helps with small breakouts that everyone is bound to get.

                                                                                                                                 2. Sally Hansen Real Nail Polish Strips

-I LOVE these! To me they are so much easier for me to put on then painting my own nails and they look fab!

                                                                                                                                                    3. Alba Lip Blam

-I really like this lip balm, its organic, smells amazing, and leaves your lips feeling extra soft!

                                                                                                                                                       4. CHI Iron Guard

-When I flat-iron my hair, I spray this on each section of my hair before putting the flat-iron on my hair to keep it protected.

 

                                                                                                                                   5. TGI Rockaholic Texturizing Spray

-When I leave my hair natural, I spray some in my hair to give a little more texture and another plus is that it smells amazing!

                                                                                                                                   6.Biolage Shampoo and Conditioner

-Best shampoo and conditioner, enough said.

                                                                                                                                       7. Ulta Eye Makeup Remover

-Helps take off all that eye makeup without a huge mess on your face. I like it because it is less oily then all the other eye make removers.

                                                                                                                                   8. Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum

-I use this in my hair everyday before styling, it helps get rid of unwanted frizz.

                                                                                                                               9. PINK by Victorias Secret Shine Perfume

-I love this perfume, it has just a super fresh scent to it.

                                                                                                                                        10.Rimmel Glam Eyes Mascara

-I already have long lashes, but I like a mascara that will make them look even longer, and this one does the job!

Everyone has their favorite beauty products, these are my  favorites! Enjoy. (:

xoxo-Becca

Leave a Reply

