Thanks Followers

31 Jul

Dear Peaceluvandfashion Followers,

     I just want to start out by saying WE MADE IT! We passed up the 1,000 view mark days ago! Today was officially the last day to reach my 1,000 view mark goal, and as of right now, Peaceluvandfashion is 624 views over 1,000. So my thank you’s go out to each and every one of you. I wish that I could personally thank all of my followers, but I dont know who all of you are so, that would be a little difficult. But once again, thank you and please keep following and tell your friends about Peaceluvandfashion.

     I recently did a photo shoot with my fabulous photographer friend, Ashlyn Bartlett, to show all my followers outfits that I am actually wearing this summer. So I am waiting to get them from Ashlyn, but once I do, they will be posted. Once you see them, you will fall in love with the photography skills displayed (But probably not the modeling skills, hehe) and will want Ashlyn to take your pictures. If that’s the case you can get contact her yourself if you know her and if you don’t, contact me and I will hook you up with her information so you can set up an appointment.

     There is a lot of new things to come on Peaceluvandfashion so make sure to keep following. Also remember that my formspring page (http://www.formspring.me/beccaangel169) you can leave me ideas and or ask for advice. I have recieved quite a few suggestions on that page, which I LOVE, and just know that I am in the works of trying to put your ideas in to motion. Thanks again to everyone for reading, I hope you all have a fabulous and fashionable week.

xoxo-Becca

Leave a Reply

