Turquoise Jewelry

31 Jul

So, I have been starting to see a whole lot more turquoise jewelry worn by ladies, which I love. I really love turquoise jewelry, it is super trendy and looks it with almost every outfit if worn the right way.  Rings with a turquoise stone are most defiantly one of my favorite pieces of jewelry that I have been wearing lately. There is something about a turquoise stone ring that can just tie any look together, whether you think it goes with the outfit or not. In my recent photo shoot with Ashlyn Bartlett, I did incorporate a turquoise ring in some of my looks. So, stay tuned for that and buy some beautiful turquoise pieces of jewelry. (:

xoxo-Becca

One Response to “Turquoise Jewelry”

  1. jackie August 2, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    I too luv turquoise jewelry..I have this ring..been to Mexico, on the reaervations, and bought (signed the makers) jewelry. One can’t always got to Mexico..luv this sight..

Leave a Reply

